~NNGO IZ SRS BSNS~
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Queen of Ireland
Mon Dec 04, 2017 12:11 pm by jaqk

» Games to Replace RK - Reviews
Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:57 pm by Roxxane

» RPG Maker
Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:52 pm by Trinity

» Fight of Ages
Fri Nov 17, 2017 8:43 pm by Trinity

» Access to NNGO Forums
Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:28 pm by gonads

» Laugh of the day
Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:40 pm by Bekah

» What I am watching right now
Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:17 pm by Bekah

» NNGO Airship Amenities & Crew [Guild Level: 81]
Tue Oct 10, 2017 7:10 am by Beth

» The Music Thread!
Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:12 pm by Bekah

» How's life treating ya?
Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:10 pm by Trinity

Navigation
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 66 on Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:37 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Discord


Share | 
 

 10/4 log in issues

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
anto_capone
Royal
avatar

Posts : 16397
Join date : 2010-09-11
Age : 38
Location : Che cazzo fai?

Character sheet
DDO character: Ranger
RK Profession: Blacksmith

PostSubject: 10/4 log in issues    Mon Oct 04, 2010 11:24 pm

seems khyber server having some issues right now. if you cant get in, try this trick:

log into another server, like argonessen, once you at character select screen (even if you dont have a char this will work), then click to exit game.

then run the program and try khyber again, worked for me Smile

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nngo.biz
Grace
Mummy Bait
avatar

Posts : 407
Join date : 2010-09-15

Character sheet
DDO character:
RK Profession: Baker

PostSubject: Re: 10/4 log in issues    Tue Oct 05, 2010 12:27 am

Yeah, it said the server was full nearly all night, though I did manage to get in for awhile.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
10/4 log in issues
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Valkyrie Construction Issues
» I knew there were issues with Finecast...
» iOS6 Update Issues
» Forza 5 braking issues
» GS6 Issues

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
All your Nachos are belong to us! :: DDO :: All Things DDO-
Jump to: