~NNGO IZ SRS BSNS~
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Queen of Ireland
Mon Dec 04, 2017 12:11 pm by jaqk

» Games to Replace RK - Reviews
Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:57 pm by Roxxane

» RPG Maker
Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:52 pm by Trinity

» Fight of Ages
Fri Nov 17, 2017 8:43 pm by Trinity

» Access to NNGO Forums
Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:28 pm by gonads

» Laugh of the day
Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:40 pm by Bekah

» What I am watching right now
Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:17 pm by Bekah

» NNGO Airship Amenities & Crew [Guild Level: 81]
Tue Oct 10, 2017 7:10 am by Beth

» The Music Thread!
Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:12 pm by Bekah

» How's life treating ya?
Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:10 pm by Trinity

Navigation
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 66 on Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:37 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Discord


Share | 
 

 No Man's Sky

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
anto_capone
Royal
avatar

Posts : 16397
Join date : 2010-09-11
Age : 38
Location : Che cazzo fai?

Character sheet
DDO character: Ranger
RK Profession: Blacksmith

PostSubject: No Man's Sky   Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:56 am

Been waiting for this one for awhile. Coming out soon.

http://store.steampowered.com/app/275850/

http://www.no-mans-sky.com/

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nngo.biz
Motherlucka
Knight
avatar

Posts : 1350
Join date : 2010-11-01

Character sheet
DDO character:
RK Profession: Weaver

PostSubject: Re: No Man's Sky   Sun Mar 13, 2016 6:59 pm

I'm still waiting for this gem.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3P8AYtiaaFE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
No Man's Sky
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
All your Nachos are belong to us! :: General :: Various Games-
Jump to: