~NNGO IZ SRS BSNS~
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» The Music Thread!
Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:36 am by Trinity

» How's life treating ya?
Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:10 pm by Trinity

» NNGO Airship Amenities & Crew [Guild Level: 81]
Thu Jul 13, 2017 4:15 am by Beth

» Laugh of the day
Fri Jul 07, 2017 9:26 pm by Bekah

» Introductions
Wed Jun 28, 2017 1:33 pm by anto_capone

» Bundlenomics Exposé, or, Where the Cheap Games At?
Mon May 29, 2017 9:25 pm by anto_capone

» Communication with the Royal English Embassy
Sun May 21, 2017 4:55 pm by Bekah

» Post something awesome!
Tue May 16, 2017 5:22 am by Minority01

» Totally legit US presidential poll
Tue May 16, 2017 5:09 am by Minority01

» Headset Survey
Tue May 16, 2017 4:54 am by Minority01

Navigation
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 66 on Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:37 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Discord


Share | 
 

 Traveling to Gort

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
McQueen
Serf


Posts : 17
Join date : 2011-04-10

PostSubject: Traveling to Gort   Mon Jul 11, 2011 1:19 pm

Was thinking about traveling to Gort and wondered if her borders were open or not? Id hate to walk all that way just to get turned around. Was wondering if some one could please tell me if its ok to set out. Id like to leave PL to day. Thanks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Traveling to Gort
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Do you prefer walking or fast traveling?
» Time Traveling?!? I don't think so...
» Traveling Market
» Game Crashes when fast traveling to Goodsprings from any location
» Traveling through the webway

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
All your Nachos are belong to us! :: General :: General-
Jump to: