~NNGO IZ SRS BSNS~
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» What I am watching right now
Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:17 pm by Bekah

» NNGO Airship Amenities & Crew [Guild Level: 81]
Tue Oct 10, 2017 7:10 am by Beth

» The Music Thread!
Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:12 pm by Bekah

» Games to Replace RK - Reviews
Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:26 pm by fhead

» Queen of Ireland
Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:52 am by jaqk

» How's life treating ya?
Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:10 pm by Trinity

» Laugh of the day
Fri Jul 07, 2017 9:26 pm by Bekah

» Introductions
Wed Jun 28, 2017 1:33 pm by anto_capone

» Bundlenomics Exposé, or, Where the Cheap Games At?
Mon May 29, 2017 9:25 pm by anto_capone

» Communication with the Royal English Embassy
Sun May 21, 2017 4:55 pm by Bekah

Navigation
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 66 on Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:37 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Discord


Share | 
 

 Anyone want to get from Plymouth to Ireland?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Grace
Mummy Bait
avatar

Posts : 407
Join date : 2010-09-15

Character sheet
DDO character:
RK Profession: Baker

PostSubject: Anyone want to get from Plymouth to Ireland?   Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:24 pm

A friend of mine is stuck without enough crew in Plymouth. He's trying to get back to Ireland. If anyone here wants to get from England to Ireland for free, or if you know anyone that would like to, drop Keiran a line ig mail (that's his full ig name). He's docking in PL when he gets to Ireland. Just let him know that Grace said he needs crew to get to Ireland.

Thanks!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Anyone want to get from Plymouth to Ireland?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» What is NNGO?
» john canty
» Polygamy
» Capcom Considering Localisation
» Pirate ship and crop circles

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
All your Nachos are belong to us! :: General :: General-
Jump to: