~NNGO IZ SRS BSNS~
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Laugh of the day
Yesterday at 9:40 pm by Bekah

» What I am watching right now
Wed Oct 18, 2017 9:17 pm by Bekah

» NNGO Airship Amenities & Crew [Guild Level: 81]
Tue Oct 10, 2017 7:10 am by Beth

» The Music Thread!
Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:12 pm by Bekah

» Games to Replace RK - Reviews
Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:26 pm by fhead

» Queen of Ireland
Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:52 am by jaqk

» How's life treating ya?
Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:10 pm by Trinity

» Introductions
Wed Jun 28, 2017 1:33 pm by anto_capone

» Bundlenomics Exposé, or, Where the Cheap Games At?
Mon May 29, 2017 9:25 pm by anto_capone

» Communication with the Royal English Embassy
Sun May 21, 2017 4:55 pm by Bekah

Navigation
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 66 on Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:37 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Discord


Share | 
 

 New Avatar

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Joe_Danvers
Commoner
avatar

Posts : 143
Join date : 2012-03-15
Age : 25

PostSubject: New Avatar   Thu May 24, 2012 5:47 pm

Okay, I feel quite old with House as my avatar so I thought it should become a new one. I know, I know, you all love his pretty blue eyes and the way he talks dirty with all that medical jargon, but gosh darn it I just don't know about the whole white in the beard. So if anyone has any ideas I would love to hear them. That is all until the next time, you stay classy NNGO!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
New Avatar
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Avatar - The Movie
» Winners: Spooky Avatar and Spooky Fun House Contests
» Avatar Frame Thingy
» Maru Jin ( How to make ur Avatar Icon looks cool)
» Animated GIF in forum avatar

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
All your Nachos are belong to us! :: General :: Off Topic-
Jump to: